Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: An interesting proposal

An interesting proposal

Hi girls, I recently got an exciting but daring proposition from someone. It might sounds a bit strange but it's 100% true, so bear with me.

I'm a student, and recently I was at a friend's dorm where I regularly hang out. One of the people living there is a lesbian girl. She's about 30 but doesn't looks young for her age. There's a new LGBT club that she'd like to go to but is still a bit hestitant about going alone. I've got to know her pretty well and told her I'd accompany her if she'd like that. Letting the woman in me go a bit, I joked I'd even go as a girl. She lit up and loved the idea! She wanted to dress me up in her clothes, do my make-up, put a blonde wig on me (she already sent me pictures of two wigs that she owns, I can show you) and have me go with her like that. Being a closeted crossdresser I secretly loved it, but now I'm hesitant myself. I've never gone out as a woman (not even as a joke) and I don't want to incidently reveal too much of this side to others. I also get really turned on wearing women's clothes so I'll have to watch out for that too. Of course on the other hand this is somewhat of a dream come true, and she does have very nice clothes, trust me on that.

What should I do, is it worth the risk?
    How should I act, both towards the dressing up and once as a girl?
    What kind of outfit would be best for this occasion? Are there parts of women's clothing I definitely should(n't) wear?

Thank you all for the advice, again this is all truth

If you don't do it you will regret it. Let her dress you and enjoy yourself.

Jessica
    Go for it but first do a preinspection per se. See what she would suggest and see if it would match your taste.
    But have fun with it.
    Leann

Female Illusionist! docrobbysherry's Avatar