Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: who many pictures of yourself do you have

who many pictures of yourself do you have

I just got through the last day off with another swipe at dresses I bought at GW. I had a blast on the 10 for $10 and 9 worked out real well. While sorting out my photos of the week I realized I had pictures of me in almost 500 different dresses. I often take 6 or 7 pictures, while dressed, then delete all but the best single picture. I have been doing this for several years now and have loaded them all to Flikr.

I just began to wonder, if this is an obsession with me, of course it is. Well how many pictures of dresses do you have saved away?
    https://www.flickr.com/photos/lovethatdress/

Slip Into Something Femme Piora's Avatar
    I occasionally take pictures, but only if I plan to post them here. I never leave any on my phone, though. I then delete them from every device, so my answer would be: none. I don't even have my profile picture that you see as my avatar!
    "Taking the time to be in touch with my feminine side"

I don't think I have any of me in a dress, but I probably have a few dozen of other outfits. I have been doing this for only a month or so.

Sami
    My new blog: The Crossdresser Report
    https://crossdresserreport.com/

Banned Spammer
    Between here and there but mostly here close to the donuts.
    Vanity is not strong in me.

Aspiring Member sarah_hillcrest's Avatar
    This is becoming a real problem for me. 11 gigs of photos, nearly 1700, and most of them taken in the last 6 months.

Aspiring Member
    I have 16 of me dressed. I have taken less than 12 of me in drab in my life.
    Sara

I'm only a little obsessed about 500 pictures over a 5 year period not counting the ones on the cutting room floor. Have been taking less pictures lately, maybe I've out grown it or have a little more confidence in my appearance.
    I enjoy being a boy, being a GIRL like me!!!

Silver Member Majella St Gerard's Avatar