Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: How common is under-dressing?

How common is under-dressing?

I'm new to all this and what interests me (so far) is just wearing panties and bra under my regular clothes. From reading around I believe this is termed underdressing.

I'm curious, is this common? Or is it more likely that as time goes on I'll want to do more?

TIA

For me Underdressing is quite common. Many girls here do underdress on occasion and others adhere to "fully dressed or not at all". Is underdressing common? I think it is (just my opinion) but not necessarily by all. Will you want to do more? Well that is certainly up to each individual ..... but if you are thinking about it now and frequently visit this site for information ........chances are pretty good that you will ant to do more.

Have fun and be safe
    Teri Ray Rural Idaho Girl.

Welcome AttentiveHusband, I suspect you are married.
    At first is just trying female cloth on, and when it became addictive I too started undressing and have been for a few years now.

One thing is if you go out and you involve going to hospital and getting undress, your secret is out.

My motto : go slowly like I was said and discover things as you go.

Hi and welcome.

From all I've read, it is common, but for a variety of reasons. I've abandoned my guy briefs and boxers in favor of all manner of panties. the overall comfort is amazing, but my major reason for switching is that wearing them everyday is more in line with who I am. I'll often also have on a bra with attached forms -- relatively small for everyday wear when I'm not dressed fully femme, and a bit larger when I'm out and about as Rhonda. I try to express my femme side even when in guy mode, and being underdressed helps keep me centered on who I truly am.

Hope this gives some insight.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Be all the woman that you can be!
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    . . . and now, On With The Show!