Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Finally

Finally

This is going to be a long one. Thursday night we went to the mall and afterwards I was going to drive my wife to meet up with some friends. I was planning on dropping her off and then going for a drive, in the parking lot I was starting to get dressed and my wife seen me put the water balloons and she commented on how cold they must be and suprised they didn't freeze in the car and why I don't make the investment for some breast forms. I told her I don't want to order on line because the kids open up all the packages that come and with my luck I'm not very good with stuff like that and make a mistake and have to explain it. She suggested I go to the crossdressing store downtown and the last time we went they were very friendly there.
    I went there a few times before I bought my first pair of heels there and another time I bought a wig and the last time I went the owner suggested that the next time I go fully dressed, but downtown is a hectic drive and parking is impossible.
    Yesterday being Good Friday I didn't think they would be open but I decided to call and she told me she was busy in the morning but if I want I could come in the afternoon, I didn't make an appointment because I didn't know if I was going to be able to get out of the house and have the courage.
    I was getting excited and I told my wife and she said that she would help me to get out of the house and she wanted to come too but I told her I didn't want her to be embarrassed and I prefer to do this on my own, plus I take more risks with her not there and she was ok with it.