Thread: Okay, I got some things in order

Okay, I got some things in order

Hello everyone! Just in case, I'm not answering anything on my previous post anymore because of how it turned out and I see I didn't manage to communicate well what I was feeling. But here goes some update on the topic. By the way, to everyone who participated on my post, thank you!

Well, I have been thinking and yeah, I got hobbies and all, so to whoever recommended that, don't worry. However, something strange about this is that I can feel disturbed even when doing something related to my hobbies.

About what some people said about telling my secret (if it still counts as one) to my SO, well, I did, even before we were a couple, she's okay about it and has even said that we could get some potential fun out of it (what a relief).

About my circumstances in life, I still haven't got a job, I'm a college student, I'm in my 20's, however, I'm a bit grumpy at some times, depending on what's happening and I don't want any trouble, so I'm likely not to do something just to avoid potential trouble.

Also, now directly about what gathers us in this forum, for some reason I got the urges again, I have also felt like wanting to restore my "femme wardrobe", as some of you say, but this is the part that makes me feel a bit uneasy. I don't think I can go to a women's section of a clothing store without feeling watched and uncomfortable. I don't know what do you think, but if you got any recommendations, I'll be glad to read them.

Oh right, also, just in case, before anyone says something about the time I use for crossdressing or anything similar, I haven't done it in a really long time, the last times I did it I ended up feeling guilty and like there was something wrong with me.

Again, thank you for the nice feedback before. Have a nice day!

Queen of Chinatown jennifer0918's Avatar
    OK quick question what time is it in your part of the world?

Silver Member