Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: How did you feel after you bought your first bra?

How did you feel after you bought your first bra?

I just purchased my first bra and a few pairs of panties, and I am beyond excited. It felt like a special moment to me. The thrill of getting to wear something different is helping me get deeper into crosdressing. I wanted to see how you all felt when you got your own first pair of panties and a bra.

It is indeed a turn on and thrilling to have your own things. My wife bought my first one for me from Lane Bryant. They were having a sale buy one get the second half off. The clerk asked her when we checked out if she knew she had two different sized ones. Wife nodded yes and since that time I now have three that fit perfect and two that have gotten tight since I started lifting weights again.

Platinum Member
    Hi Kelly , It was 60years ago when I was 15 and

I felt like a teenage girl with my first bra.>Orchid......
    Having my ears triple pierced is AWESOME, ~~......

I can explain it to you, But I can't comprehend it for you !

If at first you don't succeed, Then Skydiving isn't for you.

Be careful what you wish for, Once you ring a bell , you just can't Un-Ring it !! !!

Well I was kinda meh when I got my first panties. I don’t like wearing them. I was excited and scared when I got my first bra. It meant I could finally have a chest! I got my first breast forms that same day. I wore everyday for the whole week as soon as I got off work. Getting it I was suppppppppeeeerrrr excited as it was my first time ever shopping in the women’s department.

An employee came up to me and asked if she could help me find anything. I was super nervous and I told her I was shopping for a gir friend but I’m sure she saw right through me. Helped me pick out a nice black satin one (still have it) and explained to me the difference in types of bras.

Banned Spammer
    Between here and there but mostly here close to the donuts.