Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Ac-cen-tuate the positive

Ac-cen-tuate the positive

Okay, I’m very new to crossdressing. So here are some positive things I’ve noticed 😊

Some of these are probably common to most, a few are unique to me, I’d guess.

1) I have an interest in new skills, especially cooking and make up.
    2) I’m taking an interest in my appearance and personal grooming.
    3) I’m motivated to get in better shape.
    4) I have way more wardrobe choices.
    5) I strangely have more energy.
    6) I’m more inclined to allow my feminine side to show.
    7) I’ve stopped biting my nails.
    8) I’ve discovered just how relaxing a pedicure is.
    9) I feel more spiritually balanced.
    10) It’s another thing in our lives that my wife and I can share.
    11) I can’t wait for what life brings next.
    12) I feel so darn pretty!

Hey wait up! that's me too nice to see it all written out like that. Except for the wife part I don't have one.... Oh! an the pedicure! have got to try that one yet. I'm brand new an loving it + I'm to old to care what anyone thinks

Sincerely
    Lisa
    As many as 43 percent of all people with gender dysphoria attempt suicide in their lives. dont let yourself become part of that very tragic statistic.
    Balance-Dignity-Acceptance-Responsibility-

Lisa, it was actually my wife who suggested a pedicure. What a great way to unwind! I am very overdue for one, but with my nails growing, herself and I will have to go for a full mani/pedi

No to 3,5, and 10! I am plus size regardless! No more energy! No wife to share with!(She passed away 3 years ago and was not accepting!) Hugs Lana Mae (Mani-pedis are great!)
    Life is worth living!
    "Foxy lady! You look so good!!" Jimi Hendrix

I am right for 1 to 7 but after that it can get blurred.
    Work on your elegance,
    and beauty will follow.

Macey, it resemble me too, except # 7, enjoy girl