Thread: Underdressing or going en femme??

Underdressing or going en femme??

So I was wondering today as I am new to crossdressing. Which would be best and which lingerie/clothes to use. Any opinions would be appreciated

I’m afraid you’ll have to be more specific than that. “Best” in what way? For what purpose? What’s best for you and your situation isn’t going to be best for someone else.

Right how many people underdress and what do you underdress in??

If you go en femme is it the full works and which places to you go to??

Like Micki says, read up a bit more on the subject and then you will be able to properly express yourself and describe what you require, going out, bedroom attire, or practical things to wear under your male clothing while you are out.
    Work on your elegance,
    and beauty will follow.

There are lots of girls here who underdress. The simple answer as to what they wear would be underwear. From there it’s just a matter of personal preference. Some people only do panties, some people do full Teddy’s and garters and stockings and the whole 9 yards.

I am not personally a huge “underdresser” and tend to prefer full presentation. Again, the “Full works” is going to vary by individual, from simply outer clothing to full makeup, wig, forms, pads, etc.

Different people do different things dressed. Some girls never leave the house. Some girls only ever go to special events, and some will dress anywhere and everywhere. I’m a borderline drag queen myself so I prefer putting together LEWKS (looks for the uninitiated) so mostly I dress to go out to clubs and events, but I’m certainly not above a casual day of shopping or whatnot.

Hi Sophy,

I can only answer with more questions. Do you want to present as female in public or would you be satisfied just dressing at home? Is under dressing enough or do you want to see a woman looking back at you in the mirror?