Thread: Planning on crossdressing the whole weekend

Planning on crossdressing the whole weekend

So, as an intro, I am very new to crossdressing all the way and being "en femme" for more than sneakily wearing women panties/heels/dress for a little...

This weekend will be the first time I will have the whole house to myself and obviously the first thing I thought about was to spend it as Glo from Friday afternoon to Sunday night and see how it goes.

I don't think going out is an option for now, I'm not that confident in my skills dressing up or with make up 😅

So, what would you do if you could dress for a weekend? Obviously for the girls here who do it 24/7 it's no biggie, but to me it kinda is XD

Good for you.

Obviously, you didn’t have to go out if you don’t feel up to it, but I would advise against making your makeup skills a condition to go out or not.

My makeup skills were nonexistent when I went out dressed for the first time. Granted, it was pride weekend and I went out both days, but The point is I went out wearing women’s clothing with sunglasses and a baseball cap covering my face. I wouldn’t get my first good wig and an introduction to makeup application (via a makeover) until about three months later.

Still, a weekend dressed at home is also nice. Just be prepared if you have to answer the door or something.
    When haters hate, I celebrate!

Quote Originally Posted by Patience View Post
    Good for you.

Obviously, you didn’t have to go out if you don’t feel up to it, but I would advise against making your makeup skills a condition to go out or not.
    Well, that's very true. I am struggling a little with the idea of one of my condo neighbors seeing me but it shouldn't matter. I will definitely try to avoid any outside interaction this time

And well, Pride weekend is still some months away, it might be my first time outside. Who knows?

Banned Spammer
    Between here and there but mostly here close to the donuts.