Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Observations as you experiment with ladies' clothing (learning experince).

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Observations as you experiment with ladies' clothing (learning experince).

I've noticed a few things with crossdressing that show crossdressing can be a learning experience. Examples.

1) My first experience of crossdressing was in my mid-teens with a pair of tights (within a week it was bottom half then fully dressed a week later ? I was a late developer let?s say). A programme on television and made me wonder what they'd be like and I thought I'd give it a try. As suggested elsewhere on here, there was no turning back once I tried a time of women's clothing (I wonder how many potential crossdressers there are out there who are yet to sample ladies clothing), but that's another story. You quickly learn the art of rolling hosiery onto legs rather than pull them on like pants.

2) Most other items of clothing were straight forward pull on and fasten as appropriate. Where a skirt had a zip fastening, I soon learnt to do it at the front then twist the skirt round to place the fastening at the back. Blouses were most confusing, with fastening being to opposite to men?s' shirts.

3) Walking in heels is an acquired act if the heels are too high. The positioning of the foot in a high heeled shoe is not the same as a flat shoe and you have to learn to place your foot such that toe and heel make contact with the ground roughly together and you don't have the same push up with your foot in a heeled shoe that you do in a flat shoe. This is easily learnt with heels less that say two and a half inches (as far as I think I'll push it as higher starts to hurts the ball of my feet), but harder above that height. I will make the strange comment that I have a long term knee injury and in heels, there is less pressure on that injury due to the change in posture.