Thread: New to crossdressing

New to crossdressing

Hi everyone I'm new to cross dressing I've always found women's clothes better looking then men's clothes.

I've been confused with my personal sexuality my entire life I'm 27yo now and I still haven't figured it out I'm not sure if I ever truly will.

I just started buying women's clothes this year most of witch is cheaply made brand new clothes but I do have some vintage clothing mainly what what I saw growing up that I wanted and couldn't have.

I started to cross-dress mainly because I've got sick of waking up everyday saying I hate my life and I hate who I am witch I've always hated who I am but I was always told I was a boy so I just went with it seemed easier.

I even remember as a child when of my friends having a sleepover and I wasn't invited because I was a boy and didn't really understand why.

I also used to play with Barbie dolls witch my parents hated my mom was a little more ok with it as long as I was Ken but but I always just wanted to be one of the girls I don't know how many times I got in trouble for playing as Barbie.

The reason why I'm posting here is to see if anyone has felt as lost as I do and maybe be able to help me finally figure out who I truly am.

Hi Tokemo
    Welcome to this site. There are many people on here with various levels of experience to do with pretty much every aspect to do with this subject matter. We are all on our own journey and I hope you can find the right path for you to take.

Female Illusionist! docrobbysherry's Avatar
    Welcome, Tokemo. I believe u may receive help from us here if u frame your questions/comments in ways we can reply.

For one thing, your gender and sexuality r 2 different things. U may be attracted to men, women or both.

And, holds true no matter which gender u identify with. Or neither?