Thread: A series of unfortunate events has positive outcome

A series of unfortunate events has positive outcome

So I was recently listed as a close contact for covid. I am stuck at my house at work for another week. The upside is I have a great selection of Leesa's clothing up here as I'm frequently without roommates.
    Good news is that Leesa had been fully dressed for the last 5 days with no one returning for another 4 days.
    I've found some courage and since it's cold and requires coats and hats to be outside I've loved my walks in the evening outside fully dressed.
    I like to walk in my nice dress with hose to keep my legs warm and no one around. The odd walker pays no attention to me and knowing no one is paying attention is a confidence booster to say the least!
    I love sitting and watching tv fully dressed with no one expected to arrive.
    I just wanted to share my happiness with you all. My wife has no idea that I've been dressing since I was 10 years old. That was 40 years ago when I tried on my first panties, bra and panty hose when I was "dressed up" by my cousins. I've been brave enough to dress up and go out before but I am lacking some items I had then that I don't have now. I really need a wig and I can't stop looking for heels. If love to get some but I haven't figured out what size. Girl with big feet problems!

Thanks for listening. I'm sad I couldn't go home but Leesa is so happy to have this time!
    Leesa xo

Hi LovelyLeesa,

Good to hear you are able to dress in forced isolation.

You may want to try adding 2 sizes to your shoe size for USA sizes. I wear size 5 men's and size 7 women's shoes. There are also printable guides you can stand on like the one on this page https://www.famousfootwear.com/c/shoe-size-chart

Marion