Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Two things

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Two things

Do you underdress? I read on here many do. Sherlyn did not and always felt like her no matter what she wore.
    So I only encountered it reading here , does it help when you can not fully dress?Nothing wrong with it I just have not experienced it so do not understand it why would it help? Do you not feel like you! Clothing changes how you feel ? Enlighten me.

2)It there a certain thing that when you put it on it makes you feel complete?
    Last edited by Di; 01-10-2021 at 08:17 AM.
    If you are a Genetic Female (Female at Birth) and would like to join us in the F.A.B. Forum, please follow the link.

F.A.B. Forum Access

Sherlyn,My beautiful sweet girl
    You forever and always will be my one and only true love . ❤️

Administrator

I underdress every day. Panties and sports bra. I've been doing it for about 10 yrs. Nobody knows. I also wear women's Old Navy Jeans that pass as men's. I work in a all Male environment so I need to be careful.

1) No. I tried it for a few weeks a few years back and it was mostly uncomfortable and distracting.
    2) Julie starts and ends with hip pads. I usually start my transformation with the first half of my makeup routine. But at a certain point I put on my hip pads. That?s when I feel like Julie has arrived. Taking them off at the end of the night is also the point at which ?Julie has left the building?.
    Oh! You Pretty Things ... Come join us for:
    Paint the Town Chicago (Feb 23-26, 2023)
    More info here -> https://linktr.ee/PtT2023

I under dress every day in panties and hosiery.

Depending on what's going on at home I can be dressed as little as I want or a lot.

1 I underdress in panties
    2 I don?t know about ?complete?, but when I put a silky nightgown at night on it feels right.