Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi, I'm Lexi!

Hi, I'm Lexi!

Hey there,
    My name is Lexi and I am brand new to this site and let me just say, I'm so glad I finally found a community with other like minded girls who aren't just looking for sex (sick of that). I'm just posting this so I can throw myself out there and have you girls get to know me! So, I have been dressing since as long I can remember and while I always find enjoyment in it, it gets lonely when no body knows your secret. I've have two girlfriends so far and I never even came close to telling them (maybe in the future) so , I'm really glad I found this site. On the outside, I'm a real manly man. I'm tall, built, have a beard, etc... yet as much as I love being a man I loveee acting feminine, its so reliving. I am currently a college student at the University of Alabama and I am a member of a prestigious fraternity so, I will have to keep my real identity a secret. It seems there is a lack of people my age in this community but, I could care less, I find that I socialize better with older people anyway haha. Also, as of recently I am a certified private pilot and I hope one day I can fly in my favorite dress. Anyway, there a lot more too me so if your really interested in getting to know me then reach out! I want to get to know some of your girls and your stories!
    xoxo
    Lexi

What a great life
    Thumbs up Welcome aboard

Welcome aboard Lexi!

Welcome and please make sure all electronics are properly stored, seats are in their upright position, and tray tables secured as we prepare for takeoff.

You'll find a great group of extremely supportive and fun girls, CD and GG, on this forum more than willing to help you navigate this flight.
    I am Me and Me is OK!

Shelby

Welcome, I'm in Orlando Florida if you fly in to see Micky or Bumble Bee...let me know!

Hi Lexi,

We have a lot of fun discussions and some that are serious but it is a good web site.