Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: The only thing I like about fall

The only thing I like about fall

The best part about cooler fall weather and wearing pants when I'm not dressed is I can finally shave my legs!
    Had the house to myself today so into the shower and off with the leg hair! Slipped on a pair of super silky hose afterwards and my favorite dress. Feels devine!
    Funny how most women like the opposite about fall. Not having to shave as often! Lol. Not me.
    The joys of being a stealth dresser I guess.
    Leesa xo

Banned Read only
    For me, it's about being able to cover my arms and shoulders, as I keep my legs shaved all year round regardless.

Leesa, I follow the same routine. I usually make the transition around Halloween and go until mid-march before going back to being a wooly mammoth.

I shave mine all the time, summer or winter. I wear shorts often in the summer.

I have been shaving for 2-3 years and not one comment.

I shave my legs on a weekly basis and love the feeling, and then put a nice body lotion on them

I NEVER go bare-legged! Kimberly A.'s Avatar
    Oh cool, Leesa! But me, I shave my legs year-round and even in the summer and in "male mode", I wear shorts and pantyhose out in public.
    My YouTube channel: Kimberly A.

I, too, shave my legs all year. I also wear shorts all summer and no one has said anything. I have noticed that quite a few men have little or no, or very light leg hair. My underarms are also shaved. At this stage, I don't even care if they are noticed.
    "When you come to a fork in the road, Take it!" - Yogi Berra
    I guess I did!

Female Illusionist! docrobbysherry's Avatar
    How anyone can enjoy shaving any place at any time is beyond me!

I only shave my face when I absolutely have to!

And, why shave your legs when skin tone tites will create the same look,(or in my case, much better looking legs), in 5 seconds!