Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Why are pantyhose so addictive

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Why are pantyhose so addictive

I have been crossdressing for over 30 years now started in my teens and 1 thing I never understood was my need and desire to wear pantyhose they are the staple in my dressing after all these years I love them just as much as when I first started any thoughts ❤

Because the feel so dang good on your shaved legs!

Addiction isn't even the word. My wife at times has yield at me "give your legs a break, let them breathe a little". I would at times wear pantyhose all day and tights to bed and this would go on for days.
    I knew how real my addiction was when I was younger and we moved house, we had to stay a few weeks at a relatives house and I was forced to trash all my stuff and live out of a luggage for a while. I couldn't except not having any pantyhose in my position, a few days later I had to buy a pair and have them in my luggage. Even though I couldn't wear them it was like I couldn't live without having a pair. That was creepy to me and a real eye opener at how real this all is.

Monica is correct in that most women have shed their pantyhose. Sadly, younger ladies do not even know what they are missing. To me, bare legs just are not as pretty. PH are not at all uncomfortable, so removing them as a wardrobe staple is short sighted. I fully transitioned some time ago and despite not being ancient, lol, I continue to wear hose as appropriate. Perhaps they'll make a comeback just like hem lengths!
    Marie

So whats the difference between pantyhose and tights? Is it just Us and Uk wording for the same thing?

There is something about them. The texture, the feel, the warmth, the indulgent luxury. They were my first love and as they say...you never forget your first love. So true.
    I have been circling for a thousand years,
    and I still don?t know if I am a falcon, or a storm,