Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: How much money?

How much money?

Is crossdressing one of the biggest part of your spending? What is your budget? This must of course depend on your financial resources. I ask the question for those who crossdress occasionally and not those who live fully as a woman. Having to buy men's clothes plus women's clothes quickly becomes very expensive. Crossdressing can be a very expensive "hobby" especially when like me, you easily fall for that cute little top or that classy dress... I have so much more female clothes than male Shopping on the internet is really a blessing when you think about it. Not only does this avoid the difficult task of going to the store and the prices are also more affordable (but maybe the adventure is less exciting). I have been buying my own clothes for about 5 years now, almost exclusively on the internet, so I can find all my orders quite easily. I spent almost 2500 euros (about 2900 dollars). Taking into account the fact that I had to buy all the basic elements for a good transformation and building a complete wardrobe (basic lingerie and pantyhose, basic little black dress, denim skirt, t-shirts, comfy shoes, various makeup and wigs, a lot of accessories, etc.), I don't know if this is reasonable or if I'm a shopaholic but I'm not gonna stop

How much money do you think you spent for your need to dress as a woman? Can you wear the same clothes your whole life or do you need something new on a regular basis?

Aspiring Member
    I do not budget a large chunk of money to shopping, however it is not a cheap endevour. I spend around $1000 a year.
    I have 50/50ish wardrobe.
    Sara

Banned Read only