Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hey all. New here, my story is a little different?

Hey all. New here, my story is a little different?

Hey everybody, my name's Marc. I've been browsing here for awhile, and have seen nothing but support for everybody involved. I couldn't help but sign up.
    I'm looking for some advice, this is my first time going public with any of this. I'm sure a very familiar position for everybody else here.

Everybody has their niche, and mine seems a little different, or at least maybe I just need to meet more people. To start, I'm a mid 30s male, in a very happy 5 year relationship with a wonderful woman, marriage probably coming within the next year. I don't do any dressing per se, but I like to create and wear my own set of breasts. Ive been doing it since college years, and have gotten pretty good at making them very convincing, very realistic feeling. I've held short of buying a form for myself, I'm happy with how I've been able to make them. The feel, the look, is pretty spot on. Maybe depending on the future I'll step up to a proper form.

Here's where I'm confused. I don't really have any interest in any women's clothes, any underwear, just about anything. The bras are only used for creating the feel and form, and I don't have any interest in wearing a bra, or anything else, outside of having a nice pair on my chest. I like how it feels, I like how they look. It's... comforting, relaxing. When I was single I would spend an entire day just doing hobbies, watching TV, just hanging out normally, except with a nice pair of boobs.