Thread: First time here

First time here

Hello,

Though a long time lurker this is my first time here.

I have over the years read and learned from all of you so thanks.

I have had a bit over a week on my own at home as kids are gone for a bit and wife is out travelling. As 110% in the closet and under the box in the very lower right corner but also working from home I used this week to the best. One week with male clothing for just 40-45min.
    I started with gluing the forms as the feeling of them moving around but as part of you is wonderful.
    Next was to tuck. I have it quite easy to keep them in the inguinal canal but added some tape to keep it all stuffed away. Using sports tape with some elasticity. Two thin stripes slightly crossed over the shaft but behind the top.. Not to tight, just enough to keep in under.
    After this was to pierce my ears. Yes, it should be done professionally but I'm not in that seat. A disinfected needle and soon two studs in one ear and one in the other. That feeling. Add some bracelets and necklace.
    Dressed up fairly simple with a nice blouse, pair of slacks and a knee long cardigan. All my own clothing.
    Step after this was to paint nails, both hands and toes. It's an amazing feeling to see them sticking out under the slacks and in a pair of sandals.
    First time ever I made my make up. It was fun!
    The peace that comes over you after this is something.

Then into the office. Luckily I only had one online meeting during this time hence 45min of male clothing.

In the evening was this calm when still dressed and see your nails preparing the dinner. Fantastic.

Was a bit hard to sleep with boobs as I tend to sleep on the stomach, but it worked.

Second day was to dress up in skirt and pantyhose.
    As I have fast healing skin, I tested to remove the studs and replace with hoops. No problem and no real redness. I know it's to early but as 110% in the closet I need to live some.