Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: What goes around...

What goes around...

Still trying to get my groove back, but (maybe) progress? I've been buying a lot of thrift store clothes lately. Call it trial and error. They've closed the Goodwill dressing rooms, so I just buy and try on at home and re-donate what doesn't work, which is most of it. Found a simple dress I liked that is a departure from what I've been wearing for many years. Ever since I found out I could actually have real cleavage with only a pushup bra I've been stuck on showing it. Everything had to have a deep V-neck or at least buttons. Took a chance on a dress with a square-ish neckline, fitted at the waist. The top is loose/blousy. I like the dress overall (a rarity), but my small boobs just weren't cutting it. I haven't owned forms or even inserts in years, so just like in the good ol' days I bought a full coverage underwire bra (a C cup that looked bigger) and tried it stuffed with socks. Not bad! Bought a pair of silicone inserts, then another pair. Better. Finally ordered a pair of silicone forms.

I must say, I had forgotten what it's like to have big boobs, and I've found a whole new fascination/obsession! For years I've been so happy to be all natural (well, with the help of a pushup) and was equally (if not more) obsessed with showing cleavage. I'm loving bra shopping for bigger cup sizes, and (like back in the day) I'm once again finding ways to do cleavage with enhancers. I feel like I'm showing off a new boob job, but there aren't many people who know my girl side well enough any more to notice. One of those is the nail tech at one of the salons I go to. I went there in leggings as usual, but instead of my usual oversize top I wore a knit top that showed off my new addition and got a "What did you do?!" reaction. I admitted they were fake, but her initial reaction was so cool to hear.