Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Wearing a bra

Question Wearing a bra

This is just to mention I have been wearing a bra for two months, all day and all night. It has reached the point where I can not leave my home without wearing a bra. I can travel to all my relatives homes with my bra on. I always wear loose fitting sweaters when out in public. Mainly I just wanted to say I find wearing a bra to be comfortable and very natural. Am I an unusual person, or is this normal for a crossdresser to do, after many years of closet hiding?

Marcie, there is nothing at all wrong with you loving wearing a bra. I'v got about 6 that I switch between and I love the feel of all of them. Like you I feel wearing a bra is just right, normal and natural, just like wearing dresses, nightgowns, womens shorts & jeans, tops. My femme wardrobe has chased mt male wardrobe out ofthe master bedroom closet and into another room.
    The Pink Fog will be with you, always!

Nothing at all wrong with wanting to wear a bra all the time. So long as I'll be wearing a jacket, I'll likely have a bra or bralette on. As I wear only golf shirts, I won't wear a bra/bralette unless I have a loose fitting jacket or windbreaker on. I wear a bra and forms to bed every night. It seems so natural I think I'd be lost without them at night.
    It's never too late to enjoy a happy childhood.
    Live each day as though it's your last 'cause one day you'll be right.
    I'm finding the more feminine side of me...and I ❤️ this adventure.

Marcie,

Absolutely nothing wrong if it makes you feel "right". Just be aware that at some point whatever you're wearing over the top will be stretched tight across your back and the outline of the band and/or straps will be visible to an observant onlooker.

You have to be comfortable with having others aware of what you're doing as well as comfortable wearing one.