Thread: Buying clothes on the internet in secret

Annette

Question Buying clothes on the internet in secret

Hi Girls, I'm new to this lovely forum and I am sure I will stay for a long time. I would like to ask those gals in the closet this: How do you obtain your girlie clothes? I am 21 years old and I love to wear mini skirts. I am in college but I still live with my parents. I think I had made a pretty good job at hiding my crossdressing to the world (except the internet ) and I have no intention of sharing this part of my life except to other CD's or transexuals. I am looking at lovely stuff on eBay but I don't really want sellers shipping me home a waist cincher and a mini skirt. What would you do?

Welcome to home Annette! A lot of girls use a post office box. I don't currently have one myself, but it's a good way to do it, and I will be getting one myself in the next week or so.

I'm glad you've joined our happy little group.

It's chrismas time almost just go to the store and by it. If asked say it's for your sister. The more you go and by gg stuff at the store the easier it gets. Or you can get a PO box at the post office.

Annette
    Wow, thanks for the nice fast reply. Is a PO BOx expensive?

Mail Boxes Etc. and Paypal are a godsend, they keep it entirely secret.
    [SIZE=3]crispy[/SIZE]

Annette

Talking Thanks

THis forum is great, thanks for your input. First thing tomorrow morning -> Mail Box, etc., yay! and then eBay!!! whohoo!

Just be careful on EBay Annette. By the time you pay for shipping, not everything is cheaper than buying from retail sites.
    “I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.”
    Marilyn Monroe

JoannaDees