Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: past and present photo's

past and present photo's

ok in my view you can't ignore your past and i won't because its part of what makes me who i am today plus the fact i will not hide pic's of my past because my family have the right to remember as much as i have the right to transtion and they have been so good to me

Following on from other people's vids on youtube i did this one

now this clip is not done well but its my first try at vid editing i did 2 of them almost the same but like this one best

of course in order to show pics of me growing up in dressed as a girl as thats how my mum dressed me but i thought some may be intrested in how i looked growing up ect

hope by watching this vid no one thinks of me less of a man but i thought it would show insight to how far i have come already even though i have not started T yet

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ceXRXL1hn-Q

be honest and let me no what you think

thanks everyone x
    and yes i have posted this same thread up on another forum so sorry if you read it already x

Cool!

Ha, ha - that was GREAT, Adam! Loved it. It's so funny to see the Adam we know and love emerge from those first pics with the same angelic smile. I thought you did a great job putting that together - and I loved the choice of music too. Very cool.

I agree with you. I still display old pics of me growing up and I'm not bothered by these, 'cause who I was then is part of who I've become now. Unfortunately, I don't have any on the computer to show you guys. I'd have to scan them in, and my scanner broke years ago. Anybody want to take up a collection for a new one?
    But why is the rum gone?! - Capt. Jack Sparrow [SIZE="1"]Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl[/SIZE]

Why is the rum always gone? - Capt. Jack Sparrow [SIZE="1"]Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest[/SIZE]

Why is all but the rum gone? No, the rum's gone too . . .