Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Passing? What does it mean?

Passing? What does it mean?

Hi. It's me again with philosophical thoughts intended to make you think.

For me, I can see three different levels of the holy grail "passing".

The ultimate are those who are actually attractive en fem. Lucky ladies they are.

The next categorie is those who don't care, those who have the courage to do "it", and walk with their heads held high. More power to you.

The third categorie is those of us, myself included, who want to be accepted, who are never going to be attractive, but do our thing well enough to not attract attention, or for people to think that "maybe", but it's good enough to make them not take a second glance.

I can't help but think about the meaning of things.

I'm not good at the day to day discussion of things that matter to sisters out there. I'm alone, with only my twisted thoughts to torment me.

I need all the support I can get. Tell me what you think.
    Mary

I do truly love my breasts.

Passing is highly over-rated in my opinion.... and it's not looks but mainly attitude.... like you belong there as much as any other female..... Superior....

Attitude will get you through the mall where as looks alone won't....

BTW... I hate to think... hurts my hair!! hehe

Karren
    Current Obsession - Breasts and Lingerie!

.......My Photos

Well Mary....
    I agree with you on the... fair play to those that can pass... ME... I would never pass as a female, but that does not bother me in the slightest.. I just enjoy being who i am... Yes i am still in the closet but so what? It's a very big closet when the back of it opens up to crossdressers.com. I'm new to this site....and so far by reading I have found joy,regret,openess,anger.....and too many emotions to say.. all i can say is be yourself no matter what...and be true

Take care

Az
    [CENTER] Be sure the brain is engaged, before putting the mouth into gear

[SIZE="3"]Sam and I Are Now Together[/SIZE]