Page 1 of 11 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Do CD's watch sports?

Female Illusionist! docrobbysherry's Avatar

Do CD's watch sports?

Admittedly, I'm new to CDing and a bit clueless. I spent part of the Saturday watching football games. The rest was spent having something to do with CDing: on line, dressing, and working on pictures of me, a la femme. That's typical of my last couple weeks. 75% of my spare time dealing with some aspect of CDing, and 25% watching sports. Does anyone else watch sports? Or does your interest wane is you femanize?

I watch football always

I watch football also. I also play and watch golf. I watch golf wearing panthhose but wear man clothes playing. As it get colder, I will wear pantyhose under my pants and probably my one piece body shaper.

I share the same passion for sports as most non-CDing males. Rugby, soccer, tennis & skiing the main ones. I guess the only difference between myself and a non-CD male is that when I watch women's tennis I find myself wishing I was in their outfits!

Quote Originally Posted by sarahpectoris View Post
    I share the same passion for sports as most non-CDing males. Rugby, soccer, tennis & skiing the main ones. I guess the only difference between myself and a non-CD male is that when I watch women's tennis I find myself wishing I was in their outfits!
    could not agree more i love all sports and those tennis outfits... hmm
    Be part of the solution
    Not the problem

Lost In Victoria'sSecret TGKrissyCD's Avatar
    A very avid sports fan. When at a friends or relatives watching sports on TV I sometimes I wish I were home. At home when I watch sports, if in the day I have on sexy undies, hose and heels, as night approaches its baby doll gowns and heels.

I watch football- college and pro. I also watch a little baseball.