Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Ok. So tell me about your Mother.

Ok. So tell me about your Mother.

I have several questions. And regardless of how I phrase them I'd like to hear from anyone with an opinion. You know how it is, you see a post "Ever had sex with a man wearing jodpurs?" and you think well no actually, so don't reply even though your experience is quite valid and informative, so when you read the thread it looks like every crossdressing man is into equine persuits because they are the only ones who answer.

If you had a Mother post a reply. And even if you were an emaculate birth....your input would also be interesting.

So....

Did your Mother, in your opinion, by her absence, presence, encouragement, acceptance, negativity, huge breasts etc etc.....have anything DIRECTLY to do with you wanting to wear women's clothing?

(PS I am not good at ences and anses so if they are wrong........**** it.)

My own answer is....No. I did it all by myself. No idea why. (Still no idea). No idea what started it or what causes it. In my deepest darkest moments of confusion, I really can't pin anything at all on my Mother. It would be a nice 'out' clause but the only link that I can see between me and my Mother is her clothes were handy.

My mother had some nice clothes

Other than that she is completely blamless

No absolutely no influence
    Shelly

Super Moderator....How to tell your partner......Abbreviations

Gold Member
    My mom had a nice collection of hosiery and some real pretty shoes. I never wore her shoes tho. She would regularly buy Legg's pantyhose, when they came in the egg shape container.

She also had some really sexy looking dresses. I never really wantedd to wear them at the time, I knew I would not look good with them. I still admired.

In the room, there was my dad's junk and then there were my mom's pretty things.

I guess maybe I was influenced