Thread: my partner cross dresses

my partner cross dresses

hi iam new on here, my partner cross dresses and we have a lot of fun together.. at home in private.

As i am a beauty fashion stylist and own my own salon i have been able to help him with his fashion sense makeup and other womanly attributes to perfect his look.

What i would like to know is this.. where could he go for evenings out and feel comfortable, and also i have enjoyed the transformation and help i have gave him and was looking for advice on how i could proffesionally help other men to acomplish a perfect female look as i have with him, this really interest me and i would be so gratefull for any help or advice you could give us, we would like to make some friends to be able to explore his desire.

many thanks buttercup

Buttercup where are you located ? That's a start.
    Thanks
    Staying in the closet isn't so bad as long as you know why your in there.

essex, he isnt ready to be completely honest with himself any help willl be appreciated, but i myself am looking to help other men do u think i will get any joy on here?

Buttercup, I think most urban areas will have the kinds of places you are looking for....but as Tommi asks, "Where ya at?"

Quote Originally Posted by tracigirl_tv View Post
    Buttercup, I think most urban areas will have the kinds of places you are looking for....but as Tommi asks, "Where ya at?"
    trying to get advice for my partner, i am the one who is investigating for him his at work today and i said i was going to get on line and see what happens

Hello Buttercup, can you be a little more specific, there's several Essex's around the world

Quote Originally Posted by Linda1114 View Post
    Hello Buttercup, can you be a little more specific, there's several Essex's around the world
    essex south east uk

If he presents well then anywhere out will do. Take him for a cuppa or a pint just maybe not at your local

Lora