View Poll Results: Do you want to become a female? Money being no object!

Voters
495. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes, without question!

217 43.84%
  • Yes, if wife/S.O. approved!

46 9.29%
  • No!

138 27.88%
  • Maybe

94 18.99%
Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Would you become a female if you could?

Senior Age Member sissystephanie's Avatar

Would you become a female if you could?

This question may have been asked before, but I can't find it! The scenario is that money is not an object (yes, I know it really would be but forget it for now!) and your wife/S.O. either approves or you don't care about her opinion!

So, how many of you really want to be a woman? I have the opinon that most crossdressers really just want to dress! We dress for many different reasons. Sexual, fun, etc. Personally, I dress because I like the fit, feel, and look of feminine clothes!! Both under and outer! I have been doing it for so long, over 60 years, that it feels very natural to wear female things.

At one point in my life, after my wife passed away, I seriously considered becoming totally female, with surgery and all. However, my dear sweet GGF talked me out of that and other things I was considering! Thank heaven she did. I am now very happy to be a crossdressing man!

Hope I don't offend anyone by asking this!

Sissy/Stephanie

Girl on the outside, but man underneath!

Wanna be a girl. Ibuki_Warpetal's Avatar
    I would do it right now, if I could.

No man here, never was, never will be.
    The last name is Warpetal.
    That should have been your first clue.
    No regrets.
    WHEN YOU FIGHT YOU CAN LOSE
    BUT WHEN YOU GIVE UP YOU'VE ALREADY LOST.

I don't really want to be a woman I just want to look like one.
    It takes a real man to wear a dress.

No. I can be a "man" or a "woman" now depending on the context. I'm already complete.

Female Illusionist! docrobbysherry's Avatar

A definite maybe.

A GG that looked like Robert, no way!