Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Shaving under arms

Shaving under arms

I realize that to wear certain outfits and pass you must shave your underarms. Has anyone had someone unaware of your crossdressing notice and what happened.

Do you mean did they notice shaved underarms?

No.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Oh to be an English Rose Jane G's Avatar
    Been shaving under arms since , Ive been shaving and no one has ever said a thing, except my wife who prefers it. Never had anyone but my wife comment on my shaved legs either, now I think about it. I guess people must notice, it just doesn't matter that much to them to comment.

:) Post-Op Hippie Chick CharleneT's Avatar
    No one has ever commented on it.

C.

I shave underarms and I think a lot of people have noticed, but nobody has ever said any thing about it.

I've been shaving everywhere (nairing actually) for nine months and nobody has mentioned a word
    I strut my stuff, I feel so proud,
    I need to shout, to scream out loud,
    I am Tricia I am she,
    I am who I want to be

http://tricia-dale.blogspot.com/

If you want to do it, why would it be anyone else's buisness to comment? (unless its your SO!!....another question)

No one has made any comments to me about my shaving habits....so maybe they haven't noticed, don't care, or are polite!
    Last edited by Ann D Bluebird; 06-22-2008 at 04:10 AM.
    "Know, first, who you are, and then adorn yourself accordingly.”
    Epictetus (Greek Stoic philosopher) [SIZE="2"](who I'd never heard of either until I stumbled on the quote in "How to walk in high heels" by Camilla Morton )[/SIZE]

I shave my entire body. No comments. And like Jane says, my wife prefers it shaved and smooth.

If you want an excuse, say its hygiene.

I've shaved my underarms for a while now, and I have to say - when I don't, I smell bad!!

[size=3]Hugs xx[/size]

[size=2]"You don't have to be fat to be a lady", Sophie 2006[/size]