Thread: Body Morphing

Question Body Morphing

Hi girls!

There's something that has been recently brought into my attention, and I'd like to share it with you.

As I've not posted much you know very little about me I think that some background is required.

First of all I'll have to tell you that I'm pretty new to CDing, only about two or three months. I had never done it or discussed this side of me with anyone, until then. I first told a very close GG friend of mine, about my fantasy (or should I say plan) of having a girls band where I'd be the lead singer (dressed as girl, singing with my baritone/bass voice).
    Talking about this, another thing came out, the possibility of dressing not only on stage, but socially, and my feeling about not being entirely male.

Since then I bought myself some pieces of clothing, tried some of hers, she gave me some make up she didn't use, came out to some friends and coworkers (both male and female, all of them very supportive) and got into this forum.

Very recently, this friend I first came out to, has been telling me that my body is changing, that some of my more masculine bodily features are becoming more feminine. I have an important chin, she says it has softened. I'm thinner and she affirms my silhouette is more feminine. I have quite wide shoulders, and she says they've narrowed (I have to give her somewhat of a point here, she had given my a jacket that I could barely fit into, and the other day I tried it again and it was perfect). And she also says I'm slowly growing boobs (I don't notice anything, but she had the change to study my chest closely, if you know what I mean ).

Have any of you had any similar experiences? Have you noticed any spontaneous changes in your body after you started CDing or being more accepting on it?

Kisses,
    Myrna

Feelings with no outlet.. Ballerina's Avatar
    Hmm.. not sure if that is possible or not... May have lost a few pounds or something because of your want to be feminine?