Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I can't believe i did it!!!

Just finding my way.... StaceyJane's Avatar

I can't believe i did it!!!

Tonight was a big night for me. No I did not hit the town all dressed up but I did go to work for the first time with pantyhose on. It felt so great!!!!!!!
    I had shaved my legs yesterday so the hose looked very smooth. Of course i kept it under my pants at work so no one could see it but just being there talking to co workers and feeling feeme for a whole 8 eight hour shift was so wonderful. Of course I'm going to do it again. If I could I would always go to work this way now.
    I'm thinking tonight I'll stash some ladies shoes under my carseat so while I'm driving to work and driving home I can be in heels.

I feel so wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111111

Stacey
    Stacey

I'm not a doctor, I just play one on TV.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wob7zmvVTb8

It is a great feeling, isn't it. It can become addicting though.
    Sister will you…
    Make believe…
    Play dress up…
    Let me be the Princess…
    Tell me stories in the dark…
    Always be my friend?

I like that feeling also. If you want a treat put a garter belt onwith stockings and it's like a leg message all day. Keli

gratulasion stacey, you were brave, did you use socks over? i wwill try to do the same if i dare.
    jane.

I used to have to make a long drive each week end. I worked out of town from my family, about a 2 hour drive. I kept a small bag of Paula's things in the back of the car so I could make a quick change when I left town, or change back to drab befor I returned home. It did feel really great to be dressed as Paula as I crused the highways. I got to where I could even make thge change pretty quickly at a roadside pull of. Please don't try changing eitherway while driving...no matter how rushed you are. It would be very difficult making explanations at the emergency room or to the Highway Patrol.