Thread: Breast forms

Tiffanythecd2002 tiffanythecd2001's Avatar

Smile Breast forms

Hi, i didnt know were to post this, so dont be angry with me please, i'm still learning my way around here, anyway i got this puzzel been bugging me for awhile, dad and mom always say to tell the tructh, now i been dressing on-off since i was little,so basicly from day 1 to now i;ve been living a lie to myself and fellow people around me, for if you dress up , isnt that a lie as to not really who you are,and if you put in breast forms in , isnt that a lie too and very decvieing one too, becuse they guys think there real as well as the girls, so yes i'm kinda confused there, so sorry if i posted this in wrong area,huggels Tiffany.

I wouldn't think of it as a lie. Not even close. It's as far as we can go to become real women, even momentarily. I'd love to go further (silicone implants, hormones or something like that), but I don't have accepting people around me. So, I have to use what I can to make me feel a real woman from time to time (how I wish I could dress en femme at all times...).
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC] [SIZE="3"]Life's what you make of it[/SIZE]

Quote Originally Posted by tiffanythecd2001 View Post
    dad and mom always say to tell the tructh
    Don't worry. It is impossible to anybody to tell the truth in every opportunity.
    A world without any lies would be unbearable.

Obviously, in certain occasions you must tell the truth, however if harmony in relationships is one of your objectives you may not tell any truth that will hurt the feilings of the other people.

Don't forget for instance the mere idea of your Xdressing may hurt the feelings of several of your friends.

Well Tiffany, many GGs have breat implants and wear breast enhancers and breat forms, does that mean that they are living a lie ? WE are not and never will be 100% GGs, no matter if we go through SRS.