Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Truck driving Crossdresser (ya you heard me)

Truck driving Crossdresser (ya you heard me)

hay girls yes I am a trucker , I own my own rig and trailer. I run long hual flat bed all over north America. I was on another thread and it was all about CDs in the military , and there were lots. So I thought to my self how many sisters do I have out there. I know there r lots but come one girls let's be heard.

How long have you been driving for.

Have you ever dressed while driving. Like sleep in a night gown (like I do) underdress.

When did you come out to your friends and famliy etc.

Thanks girls huggs and see you on the flip side.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC].....................100% Authentic Canadian Cross-dressing Truckdriver!!!!!!!!!

(((((((((((((((((((("I LOVE BEING A CROSSDRESSER")))))))))))))))))))

Link to My 20th high school reunion http://www.crossdressers.com/forums/...d.php?t=112976

If you don't like my (honesty) well TFB.

Men are just a single celled orgasm , In a petri dish held by a woman. (Gene Simmons)

I've chatted with a cople truck drivin CD's.. long haulers... and I worked summers for North American.. hauling bedbugs... lol
    Current Obsession - Breasts and Lingerie!

.......My Photos

Hi Christina
    I am not a truck driver , I am a CDing heavy truck mechanic and yes I have worked on them when I was under dressed , I do not own any womens work uniforms so that is my only choice. The only thing I worry about is a hot welding spark getting into my bra and ruining my breast forms. lol I am usually extra careful !
    I hope you don`t mind my answering , I figured there is a connection being that you break them I fix them.
    I would bet there a plenty of ORT drivers that cross dress.
    Tomara

Hey Christina,